Sister love

This reminds me the day my sister was born. And it makes me feel so old šŸ˜¦

I still remember the day my sister was born. She was so tiny and I was just a little bigger. I was happy that I had someone to play with.

There is this picture of ours where I have my hand on her and it makes me feel so good even to this day. I would do anything to go back there and live all those moments again.

Life was so much easier and simpler back then.

This picture is fromĀ Lamb Loves Fox’s photo stream on Flickr

Suggestions? Opinions? All Thoughts Welcome!

