My First Post… Phew!!!

After a lot of thought, I decided to just go with whatever I could think of for my first post. It is very hard to start a personal blog, especially when you have no clue how to start.

While I was browsing for stuff to write about, I came across this link on Roni Loren’s blog. It is about copyrighted images on blogs and the mess she went through as a result of it.

It was an interesting revelation to me considering I had no clue about it. She has provided a points while choosing pictures for blogs and how it needs to be done.

For a novice like me, it was a real eye-opener and I pledged not to post images from other sites without taking explicit written permission from the photographer/artist.

With this as inspiration, I am kick-starting my blog journey from this day on.

Suggestions? Opinions? All Thoughts Welcome!

