Some more Heartache

After spending another day reading the same stuff about copyright and fair use and related jargon, my brain is unable to process further information. Hence for the sake of my wonderful brain, I have decided to forgo my recent obsession. The lesson to be learnt here is:

Be true to yourself and success will be yours

The copyright holder owns all the rights to the said material. As a viewer, we get to enjoy the images posted by them. If at all we need to use their work, we can do it with their permission. End of story.

Today I spent time searching for Creative Common photos and I must say I found quite a few incredible pictures, like this one of a water droplet by debrata on Flickr. Cheers to the photographer for the beautiful shot and thanks to Creative Commons for  allowing me to have discovered it.

Suggestions? Opinions? All Thoughts Welcome!

