Finally Got to this

Today’s Daily Prompt is Procrastination and I think it suits me well.

I wrote the above line on Aug 19th 2013 and have been waiting to finish it.

Many times, avoiding doing things seems to be the best solution. You’d rather not have to deal with the messy after effects. After all, who wouldn’t want a clean setting? By avoiding the mess, we are creating a virtual situation, which is sure to backfire.

I have been putting off a lot of things, be it out of fear or sheer laziness. It is a pledge that I have taken to improve my life.

So finally I did it. I got rid of parts of my old life, that I rather not have and I finished this post.

Suggestions? Opinions? All Thoughts Welcome!

